Events

at Zaz Network

Regular sessions held by members of the Zaz Network community.

Tuesdays

1p ET / 10a PT — Trust Circle, with Teresa Wornstaff


Thursdays

12p ET / 9a PT — Healing Circle, with Amy Smith


Fridays

1p ET / 10a PT — Center for Joy and Tapping Circle, with Heather Schwartz


Saturdays

10a ET / 7a PT — Meditations with Jack


Sundays

11a ET / 8a PT — ACIM with Friends (Study Group), with Jack and Kim
12p ET / 9a PT, bi-weekly — Digital Sound Bath, with Pouyan (Atma)
1p ET / 10a PT — Presence Club, with JT and friends

Get the Latest
Note: this page may not accurately reflect the current schedule as it is manually updated, and only on occasion.

Groups at Zaz Network
For a dynamic, and more up-to-the-minute events list, please first join all Brilliance Groups you're interested in at Zaz Network:
Zaz Network - Brilliance Groups

Events at Zaz Network
As a member of Zaz Network, you'll see all upcoming events listed at the Events page:
Zaz Network - Events